Thursday, January 24, 2013

What About Now tracklist + Hyde Park show

Photo Credit: Sante D'Orazio

The official tracklist for Bon Jovi's new album What About Now has been released:
  1. Because We Can
  2. I'm With You
  3. What About Now
  4. Pictures of You
  5. Amen
  6. That's What the Water Made Me
  7. What's Left of Me
  8. Army of One
  9. Thick as Thieves
  10. Beautiful World
  11. Room at the End of the World
  12. The Fighter
Not Running Anymore was reportedly going to be on the album as well, so perhaps it will be a bonus track.

EDIT: Yep... According to Universal Music UK, the deluxe edition of What About Now will include four additional tracks:
  1. These Two Hands
  2. Not Running Anymore
  3. Old Habits Die Hard
  4. Every Road Leads Home to You

Meanwhile, Bon Jovi was also the first act announced for the Barclaycard British Summer Time series at London's Hyde Park. Bon Jovi will play on July 5, 2013 with tickets going on sale February 1. You can read more info and watch the press conference here.

All the tour dates so far are on the Bon Jovi website.

Anyone planning to go to Hyde Park?


  1. Just heard "Amen". OMG! Beautiful!

  2. Just added the deluxe edition setlist which includes Not Running Anymore and Old Habits Die Hard (Jon's songs from the Stand Up Guys soundtrack) and Every Road Leads Home to You (the single from Richie Sambora's Aftermath of the Lowdown album).


Thanks for giving me your time.