Friday, February 4, 2011

New tour dates + Feb 9 live stream

February 9th Tour Kick-Off to be Streamed LIVE to Hundreds of Media Websites Through NDN

Ustream Powers Additional Viewing Opportunities
Tickets for Select Dates On Sale Beginning Friday, February 11th

Due to overwhelming popular demand, Bon Jovi has just added another leg to their 2011 Tour, with newly scheduled concerts in Montreal, Atlanta, Orlando, Houston, Memphis, St. Louis, Milwaukee, Columbus, and more (see full itinerary). Tickets for select dates will go on sale beginning Friday, February 11th.

The 2011 tour is set to kick off on February 9th at Bryce Jordan Center in State College, PA and once again Bon Jovi will utilize the latest in web-based video technology to engage their fans worldwide, as a portion of the show will be broadcast LIVE via a free webcast. Cutting-edge digital video company News Distribution Network (NDN) will deliver the video to hundreds of the world’s top online media websites; and Ustream, the leader in live video will provide additional viewing opportunities.

NDN will stream the live concert to their publisher sites, which includes newspaper websites, online media outlets and radio websites, as Bon Jovi opens the digital doors to their State College performance on Wednesday, February 9th starting at 7:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm CST / 5:30 pm MST / 4:30 pm PST. Fans worldwide can tune in and rock out along with the group on the campus of Penn State University. To watch the band rock the Bryce Jordan Center LIVE, click,,, or Viewers can also see the webcast by logging on to the websites of top national newspapers such as San Francisco Chronicle, Houston Chronicle, Chicago Sun-Times, New Jersey Star-Ledger, Boston Herald, New York Daily News, Atlanta Journal-Constitution and many more.

The new dates for the 2011 tour are:
  • May 3 ---- Ottawa, ON ---- Scotiabank Place
  • May 4 ---- Montreal, QB ---- Bell Centre
  • May 7 ---- Uncasville, CT ---- Mohegan Sun
  • May 10 ---- Columbus, OH ---- Nationwide Arena
  • May 12 ---- Des Moines, IA ---- Wells Fargo Arena
  • May 14 ---- Atlanta, GA ---- Philips Arena
  • May 15 ---- Orlando, FL ---- Amway Center
  • May 17 ---- Houston, TX ---- Toyota Center
  • May 19 ---- Memphis, TN ---- FedEx Forum
  • May 21 ---- Milwaukee, WI ---- Bradley Center
  • May 22 ---- St. Louis, MO ---- Scottrade Center

1 comment:

Thanks for giving me your time.