Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Bon Jovi at Rock in Rio 29/09/19

Bon Jovi played at Rock in Rio in 2017 and returned two years later, still on the This House Is Not For Sale Tour. Here was the set this time around:

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Barra Olympic Park - September 29, 2019 set list

  1. This House is Not For Sale
  2. Born to Be My Baby
  3. Lost Highway
  4. You Give Love a Bad Name
  5. Roller Coaster
  6. We Weren't Born to Follow
  7. Blood on Blood
  8. In These Arms - David Bryan on lead vocals
  9. Have a Nice Day
  10. Keep the Faith
  11. Bed of Roses
  12. It's My Life
  13. Lay Your Hands on Me
  14. Wanted Dead or Alive
  15. Bad Medicine - Everett Bradley on lead vocals 2nd verse

  16. Always
  17. Livin' on a Prayer

Watch Bon Jovi's Rock in Rio 2019 show

I watched a web stream when it was broadcast, and obviously Jon's voice could be loads better but I was pretty happy with his performance as a front man. He can still put on a great show.

You can check out that show below:

Feel free to share your thoughts!

Only one show left of the tour -- in Lima, Peru. Then we'll see what the future and the new album bring. 😉

Want to stay connected? You can find us on Facebook @blameitonthelove, Instagram @blameitonthelove and Twitter @bonjoviblog.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for giving me your time.