Monday, September 30, 2019

Bon Jovi in Curitiba 27/09/19

The This House Is Not For Sale Tour is winding down, but first, Bon Jovi made a stop in Curitiba for the first time since the These Days Tour. Here's what was played in 2019:

Curitiba, Brazil - Pedreira Paulo Leminski - September 27, 2019 set list

  1. This House is Not For Sale
  2. Born to Be My Baby
  3. Lost Highway
  4. Knockout
  5. You Give Love a Bad Name
  6. Roller Coaster
  7. Whole Lot of Leavin'
  8. We Weren't Born to Follow
  9. It's My Life
  10. In These Arms - David Bryan on lead vocals
  11. Have a Nice Day
  12. Keep the Faith
  13. Amen
  14. Bed of Roses
  15. Lay Your Hands on Me
  16. We Don't Run
  17. Wanted Dead or Alive
  18. Captain Crash and the Beauty Queen From Mars
  19. Bad Medicine - Everett Bradley on lead vocals 2nd verse

  20. I'll Be There For You
  21. Livin' on a Prayer

Next up: Rock in Rio!

Selected videos from Curitiba

"Bad Medicine". Everett and Jon use the same vocal coach, and it pains me to say I think Everett's a better advertisement at the moment:

"I'll Be There For You". I'll never not love a good whoa-oh-oh singalong with the crowd:

Feel free to share any other videos, or your thoughts in general.

Want to stay connected? You can find us on Facebook @blameitonthelove, Instagram @blameitonthelove and Twitter @bonjoviblog.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for giving me your time.