Saturday, March 24, 2018

Bon Jovi in San Antonio 22/03/18

Bon Jovi's This House Is Not For Sale Tour arrived in San Antonio and brought with it a couple of changes at last... The most notable being "I'd Die For You", which made its tour debut. "Make a Memory" was also played for the first time this year. Here's the full set list:

San Antonio, TX, USA - AT&T Center - March 22, 2018
  1. This House Is Not For Sale
  2. Knockout
  3. You Give Love a Bad Name
  4. Whole Lot of Leavin'
  5. Lost Highway
  6. When We Were Us
  7. Born To Be My Baby
  8. Who Says You Can't Go Home
  9. It's My Life
  10. We Weren't Born to Follow
  11. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  12. We Got It Goin' On
  13. Keep the Faith
  14. Amen
  15. Bed of Roses
  16. Lay Your Hands on Me
  17. God Bless This Mess
  18. Have a Nice Day
  19. Bad Medicine

  20. (You Want To) Make a Memory
  21. I'd Die For You
  22. Wanted Dead or Alive
  23. Livin' on a Prayer

Looks like any surprises that may occur are going to happen in the encore, but here's hoping for a shake-up in the main set too.

Videos from San Antonio

It was pretty slim pickings for videos at the time of writing this post, especially on YouTube, but there were some on other platforms.

Dawn streamed the show via Facebook Live from the end of "Lay Your Hands on Me" onwards. (The encore starts at about 23:35 and "I'd Die For You" begins at about 28:30.):

If you'd like to share any videos from San Antonio, feel free to link to them in the comments. 🙂

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for giving me your time.