Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Bon Jovi in Dallas 26/03/18

After getting all excited over "Blood on Blood" yesterday, Bon Jovi reverted to almost the same set we've seen for much of this year. There were a couple of differences: "When We Were Us" was dropped for the first time on this leg of the tour; "Whole Lot of Leavin'" was back after being dropped in New Orleans; and "Because We Can" (which had replaced "Whole Lot of Leavin'") stayed. Here's Bon Jovi's full set list in Dallas:

Dallas, TX, USA - American Airlines Center - March 26, 2018

  1. This House Is Not for Sale
  2. Knockout
  3. You Give Love a Bad Name
  4. Whole Lot Of Leavin'
  5. Lost Highway
  6. Because We Can
  7. Born To Be My Baby
  8. Who Says You Can't Go Home
  9. It's My Life
  10. We Weren't Born To Follow
  11. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  12. We Got It Goin' On
  13. Keep The Faith
  14. Amen
  15. Bed Of Roses
  16. Lay Your Hands On Me
  17. God Bless This Mess
  18. Have a Nice Day
  19. Bad Medicine

  20. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  21. Livin' on a Prayer 
Videos from Dallas

If you'd like to share any videos from Dallas, feel free to link to them in the comments. 🙂

The band now has a few days off before the tour resumes in Boston...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for giving me your time.