Thursday, February 22, 2018

Bon Jovi at iHeartRadio 21/02/18

Bon Jovi played a gig for iHeartRadio in New York which was streamed live on the web. It was a Thursday where I am and I was at work so I couldn't watch it as it was happening, but I did catch up later on. "When We Were Us", which will be on the re-release of This House Is Not For Sale, made its live debut.

Jon said he's had contact with Richie Sambora and Alec John Such and they're looking forward to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction.

It was also announced Bon Jovi will receive the iHeartRadio Icon Award at the iHeartRadio Music Awards on March 11.

Here's the full concert:

The set list was as follows:

New York City, NY, USA - iHeartRadio Theater - February 21, 2018

  1. This House Is Not For Sale
  2. When We Were Us
  3. You Give Love a Bad Name
  4. It's My Life
  5. Lay Your Hands on Me
  6. Bad Medicine
  7. Who Says You Can't Go Home
  8. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  9. God Bless This Mess

1 comment:

  1. oh boy, i'm a die hard fan, 30 years down the line , I love these guys but he needs to stop now, painful :(


Thanks for giving me your time.