Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Bon Jovi Sao Paulo set list 22/9/13

Bon Jovi headed to Sao Paulo for their second show minus Tico Torres. If you experience deja vu while reading the set list, that's probably because it's exactly the same as the set for Rock in Rio, except that Always was replaced with Pretty Woman and Born to Be My Baby.

Were you at the show?

Sao Paulo, Brazil - Morumbi Stadium - September 22, 2013
  1. That's What the Water Made Me
  2. You Give Love a Bad Name
  3. Raise Your Hands
  4. Runaway
  5. Lost Highway
  6. Whole Lot of Leavin'
  7. It's My Life
  8. Because We Can
  9. What About Now
  10. We Got It Going On
  11. Keep the Faith
  12. (You Want To) Make a Memory
  13. Captain Crash and the Beauty Queen from Mars
  14. We Weren't Born to Follow
  15. Who Says You Can't Go Home
  16. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
    / Start Me Up - Rolling Stones cover
  17. Bad Medicine
    / Shout! - Isley Brothers cover

  18. Encore:
  19. Wanted Dead or Alive
  20. Have a Nice Day
  21. Livin' on a Prayer
  22. Oh, Pretty Woman - Roy Orbison cover
  23. Born to Be My Baby

1 comment:

  1. With replacement band members a standard and static set has to be expected.


Thanks for giving me your time.