Sunday, June 9, 2019

Bon Jovi in Stavanger 08/06/19

Here's what was in the set when Bon Jovi's This House Is Not For Sale Tour headed to Norway:

Stavanger, Norway - Viking Stadion - June 8, 2019 set list

  1. This House is Not For Sale
  2. Raise Your Hands
  3. You Give Love a Bad Name
  4. Born to be My Baby
  5. Whole Lot of Leavin'
  6. Lost Highway
  7. Runaway
  8. We Weren't Born to Follow
  9. Have a Nice Day
  10. Keep the Faith
  11. I'll Be There for You
  12. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  13. Who Says You Can't Go Home
  14. It's My life
  15. We Don't Run
  16. In These Arms
  17. Lay Your Hands on Me
  18. Captain Crash and the Beauty Queen From Mars
  19. We Got it Goin' on
  20. Blood on Blood
  21. Bad Medicine

  22. Wanted Dead or Alive
  23. These Days
  24. Livin' on a Prayer
I believe (now that would've been a cool addition!) this was their first show in Stavanger, though certainly not their first in Norway.

Videos from Stavanger

"I'll Be There For You":

"I'll Sleep When I'm Dead":

Feel free to share your thoughts, video links, etc. in the comments below. 🙂

Want to stay connected? You can find us on Facebook @blameitonthelove, Instagram @blameitonthelove and Twitter @bonjoviblog.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for giving me your time.