Monday, June 24, 2019

Bon Jovi in Coventry 23/06/19

Bon Jovi wrapped up its UK tour in Coventry. It was a short set, but here's what was played:

Coventry, England, UK - Ricoh Arena - June 23, 2019 set list

  1. You Give Love a Bad Name
  2. Raise Your Hands
  3. Born to Be My Baby
  4. This House Is Not For Sale
  5. Roller Coaster
  6. Lost Highway
  7. We Weren't Born to Follow
  8. We Got It Goin' On
  9. Have a Nice Day
  10. Keep the Faith
  11. I'll Be There For You
  12. It's My Life
  13. God Bless This Mess
  14. Wanted Dead or Alive
  15. Lay Your Hands on Me
  16. Captain Crash and the Beauty Queen From Mars
  17. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  18. Bad Medicine

  19. Runaway
  20. Livin' on a Prayer

Videos from Coventry

"You Give Love a Bad Name" - Got a fresh opener! We get the intro first, and then the song starts at about the one-minute mark:

"Roller Coaster":

"Keep the Faith":

Feel free to share your thoughts, other videos, links, etc. 🙂

Were you at the Coventry show?

Bon Jovi now has a bit of a break before resuming the European leg of the tour in Germany in early July.

Want to stay connected? You can find us on Facebook @blameitonthelove, Instagram @blameitonthelove and Twitter @bonjoviblog.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for giving me your time.