Thursday, November 24, 2011

New Year's Eve soundtrack

Not long until New Year's Eve hits cinemas and the soundtrack has been announced. Jon features in two songs. Here is the track listing:

  1. Can’t Turn You Loose – Jon Bon Jovi with Lea Michele
  2. 2012 (It Ain’t The End) – Jay Sean featuring Nicki Minaj
  3. New Year – Kate York
  4. Life Is A Bomb – Sophie B. Hawkins
  5. Have A Little Faith In Me – Jon Bon Jovi
  6. Light Up The Sky – Duncan
  7. Better Days – Goo Goo Dolls
  8. Auld Lang Syne – Lea Michele
  9. Raise Your Glass – P!nk
  10. Best Day Of Your Life – Katie Herzig
  11. Whattaya Say – Jacob Saylor
  12. Bringing In A Brand New Year – Charles Brown

There are some 30-second snippets floating around:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for giving me your time.