Saturday, May 12, 2018

RSO album Radio Free America out now

RSO's debut album, Radio Free America, was officially released on May 11. It contains songs from their EPs, Rise and Making History, a couple of songs that were released ahead of Valentine's Day, as well as new tracks "Hellbound Train" and "Blues Won't Leave Me Alone".

Here's the full track list:
  1. Making History
  2. We Are Magic
  3. Rise
  4. Take Me
  5. Masterpiece
  6. Walk With Me
  7. I Don't Wanna Have to Need You Now
  8. Truth
  9. Together on the Outside
  10. Good Times
  11. Forever All the Way
  12. I Got You Babe [Sonny & Cher cover]
  13. One Night of Peace [Modern Mix]
  14. Blues Won't Leave Me Alone
  15. Hellbound Train [Savoy Brown cover]


  1. I 'm really glad at this post which consists of tons of useful information, thanks for providing the data. Nice post. If you need sign in

  2. When you incorrectly believe you are lacking love, you seek outside of yourself, another person, place or thing that will fulfill and satisfy this sense of lacking. You continue to pursue others one after the other in search of the love you are not willing to give yourself.Hamilton escorts


Thanks for giving me your time.